evebitestheapple

My ex-career as a muslimah

Intermission April 28, 2011

Filed under: Random — evebitestheapple @ 1:02 pm

Oh the joys of emissions tests…

I have been trying to get my van past state emissions tests and will be spending a few more days trying to get the problem solved. ‘Tis why I haven’t been writing for the past week and won’t resume for a few more days. Although admittedly the more I shed the remnants of Islam the less I think about it. Hopefully I will be able to pick up the pen next week and resume purging everything from my system with a renewed vigor and revised goals for writing.

 

Leave a Reply

