evebitestheapple

My ex-career as a muslimah

Decisions, decisions May 9, 2011

Filed under: Random — evebitestheapple @ 3:42 pm

It’s been a busy couple of weeks with me running back and forth to the auto repair shop. Life, for me, continues to balance out. Islam becomes more ridiculous by the day. I’ve been trying to decide how I will resume writing. Most days I feel that pulling my fingernails off one by one would be more exciting and beneficial than writing about Islam. I can’t decide if I want to plunge into the remainder of my process and just write like mad so that I can be finished by the first official day of summer or just write periodically until I’m finished which may take a year(or more). Either way I hope to be back writing soon so I can have this stuff behind me forever.

 

3 Responses to “Decisions, decisions”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Looking forward to hearing your thoughts and your process of ‘recovery’.

  2. Hi, checking out your blog. I’d love to read your story 🙂


Leave a Reply

